How can I cancel my account?

It's easy to cancel your account at any time.

Simply visit the Settings page at keyhole.co/users/settings, click the 'Billing/Subscriptions' tab, then click the 'Cancel Subscription' button to cancel your account. If you subscribed using PayPal, you'll also be taken to PayPal to confirm this. 

Cancelling your subscription will Pause your current trackers, but will not delete them. You can return later to view old data or re-subscribe.

If you'd like to delete your account altogether, you can click the 'Delete Account' button.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk