Will I get automatically charged for next month?

You will only be charged for next month if you'd like to continue using Keyhole and don't unsubscribe prior to the next billing cycle. 

Keyhole's monthly subscriptions are on a recurring basis, but can be cancelled easily on the Settings page

If you cancel prior to your next billing cycle, you will not be charged for future months. 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk